CONTACT US

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise
Group Vice President
wwise@reedexpo.com
203-970-0325

 

Mary Beth Shaughnessy
Event Director
mshaughnessy@reedexpo.com
203-840-5558

MARKETING

Sam Nagel
Marketing Director
snagel@reedexpo.com
203-840-5917

Hannah Fulton  
Marketing Manager
hfulton@reedexpo.com
203-840-5536

SALES

Trish Moubayed
Sales Director
tmoubayed@reedexpo.com
203-840-5916

Witt Reese
Account Executive
wreese@reedexpo.com
203-840-5687