CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Please contact NDEM Expo Customer Service for general questions or more information.
Contact Customer Service: naturaldisasterexpo@reedexpo.com
Call: 203.840.5640 or 888.799.2995

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Will Wise
Group Vice President
Will.Wise@rxglobal.com
203-970-0325

 

Mary Beth Shaughnessy
Event Director
MaryBeth.Shaughnessy@rxglobal.com
203-840-5558

MARKETING

Melissa Burns
Marketing Director
Melissa.Burns@rxglobal.com
203-840-5917

Hannah Fulton  
Marketing Manager
Hannah.Fulton@rxglobal.com
203-840-5536

EDUCATION

Nicole Miller
Senior Conference Manager
Nicole.Miller@rxglobal.com
203-840-5466

SALES

Trish Moubayed
Sales Director
Trish.Moubayed@rxglobal.com
203-840-5916

Witt Reese
Account Executive
Witt.Reese@rxglobal.com
203-840-5687

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Hannah Kellman
Operations Manager
Hannah.Kellman@rxglobal.com
203-840-5492

Rose Ann Marie Sibal
Customer Success Coordinator
Roseannmarie.Sibal@reedexpo.com
203-840-5497